Hi from Mrs Wright

0

Posted by kristagill | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on April 6, 2018

Hello! I am the new teacher on Thursday’s and Friday’s in Room 17. I have enjoyed my first two days in the classroom, getting to know each of the students. It has also been great to meet a few of the parents and other relatives at drop off time. If you have a chance, please pop in and say hi.

A little bit about me…

I started teaching at CLGPS in 2016 and taught Yr 6/7’s. Last year I only taught my Yr 3/4 class for a term before I went on maternity leave. I now have an 11 month old son, named Jensen. Before CLGPS I worked at a primary school in a small country town near Roxby Downs called Andamooka. I taught there for 4 years, in multi-age classes from Years 2-6.

I am looking forward to the year ahead, working with both Ms Gill and all the students.

If you need to contact me, my email address is meghann.jolly996@schools.sa.edu.au

Kind regards,

Meg Wright

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar