Term 3

0

Posted by kristagill | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on September 24, 2018

I can not believe Term 3 has almost come to and end. What a crazy busy term it has been.

Today will be my last day for the week as I have Wednesday off to attend an event at my children’s school. Anne Doherty who the students have met before will be in the class on this day.

As today is my last day, this afternoon we will be watching the movie version of our class novel  “Escape from Mr Lemoncello’s Library”. This movie is G rated.

I want to take this opportunity to wish everyone  a wonderful holiday and I look forward to seeing every back and refreshed in Term 4

A few reminders before  I go

  • Please don’t forget to return all 2019 student Enrolement Slips by Wednesday
  • Excursion Thursday. Remember to bring a packed recess, lunch and waterbottle in a small bag. Don’t forget your hat. Have a great time 🙂
  • Friday Casual Day. Bring a gold coin donation for the wonderful Make a Wish Foundation
  • Friday Early dismissal 2.10

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar